Contact

Call for Online Ticket Inquiries and General Questions
1 (800) 331-5706
For General Sales Inquiries
Christina Anders
  Sales Coordinator
  310-857-7328
  canders@advanstar.com
 
For Sales Inquiries
Mike Ausec
  Sales Director
  310-857-7564
  mausec@advanstar.com
   
Carolyn Hewitt
  Powersports Sales
  Exhibiting Company name starting with: Kk, L, M, N, O, P, Tie - Z
  (949) 600-3731
  chewitt@advanstar.com
   
Chris Alonzo
  Powersports Sales
  Exhibiting Company name starting with: D, E, F, G, H, I, J, Ki, Schampa - Thunder
  310-857-7381
  calonzo@advanstar.com
   
Ethan Grunstein
  Powersports Sales
  Exhibiting Company name starting with: 1-10, A, B, C, Q - Schamp
  310-857-7313
  egrunstein@advanstar.com
   
Sales Director for OEM
   
Mike Ausec
  310-857-7564
  mausec@advanstar.com
   
For Press/Media Inquiries
   
Josh Bulrice
  Public Relations
  310-857-7677
  jbulrice@advanstar.com
   

Looking to reserve exhibit space at the world's largest motorcycle show tour? Please contact our sales team listed above.